Contact Us

Enquiry Form

1. Your Details
2. Company details
3. Requirements

Sales and Technical Contacts - Europe – Africa – Middle East – Asia

Katelijne Bekers

Katelijne Bekers

Fermentation Application Specialist

katelijne.bekers@ohly.com

Karl Chang  張廣仁

Karl Chang  張廣仁

Regional Sales Director Asia Pacific – Global Projects 亞太區銷售總監 - 全球專案

karl.chang@ohly.com

Frank Sandkühler

Frank Sandkühler

Sales Manager Europe

frank.sandkuehler@ohly.com

Dr.-Ing. Violetta Schube

Dr.-Ing. Violetta Schube

Food Application Specialist

violetta.schube@ohly.com

Sales and Technical Contacts - Americas

Becky Rasmussen

Becky Rasmussen

Product Specialist

brasmussen@ohly.us

Karen Van Kampen

Karen Van Kampen

Key Account Manager

kvankampen@ohly.us

Kimberly Weerts

Kimberly Weerts

Distribution Sales Manager

kweerts@ohly.us

Jay Wickeham

Jay Wickeham

Sales Director US

jwickeham@ohly.us